Ma Anshan LongSheng Wear- Resisting Material Co.,Ltd


Product features
In 1, the chemical composition of matching: reasonable chemical composition of our company is all scientific research personnel through long-term exploration gradually optimize the formation of control curve, has a unique chemical composition matching method, so that it can better serve the toughness and hardness are nodes, and reach the best state.
2 melting process characteristics using furnace Pei Lian, and effective solution with the material segregation problems, to ensure that the quality of steel, give full play to the melting furnace melting capacity and harmful gas emissions.
3, temperature control technology: temperature control process is chromium cast ball production is a very important and complicated process, different heating temperature, pouring temperature, mould temperature and heat treatment temperature, very sensitive reaction in product quality, proper pouring temperature and mold temperature so that products from the liquid to the solid records process to choose a good control.
4, molding process ; in the pouring temperature and mold temperature at 1500 degrees C casting, can make the internal organization of product grain refinement and more dense, the carbide arranged radially, in the grinding work, the carbide embedded matrix, continuously forming a hard layer, the hardness and toughness in the stage of rendezvous point, greatly improving the casting ball toughness and hardness are combined.
5, heat treatment process features: the use of automatic quenching production line, ensure the casting ball hardness uniformity, can reach the abrasive material substrate is not broken without losing a round, wear coefficient is high.
6, detection means: spectral direct-reading instrument, Rockwell hardness, high altitude falling ball test machine and instrument tracking detection, to ensure that the substandard products not manufactured.
Product quality control process
In 1, the control of raw materials : the main raw materials such as iron alloy by means of invite public bidding selection, in accordance with the" raw materials and processing standards" for acceptance and processing, and classification, hang out one's shingle stacking.
2, melting control: using intermediate frequency electric furnace smelting, take strict smelting process control, effectively reduce the alloy gas, oxide inclusion, slag, preventing all kinds of casting defects.
3, chemical composition control in production, we focused on different working conditions and user requirements, the grinding body selected different material formula, so that the chemical elements in the optimum range of control, a rare earth or boron and vanadium and other trace elements for modification, adjustment of product toughness and hardness and heat treatment temperature of phase transformation point, so that the quality of products reach the best state.
4, molding process control : one is to adopt the chilling process, so that the casting ball grain finer and more compact organization, good toughness, wear resistance strong. Two. Is that right?
Local hardening process on steel ( forging) need to withstand impact and to withstand the wear parts hardening. The internal structure of the product fine grain size
Chromium carbide, dense, radially arranged, in the milling process continuously forming a hard layer, improve product toughness and hardness.
5, heat treatment process and temperature control: one is my factory using automatic quenching production line, so that products in the process of heating, uniform heating, quenching process product of uniform hardness and achieve what we need matrix microstructure and metallurgical standards ; two is used to optimize the heat treatment process, which greatly eliminated due to casting and quenching stresses in order to ensure product during use to meet the required quality standards.
6, quality control strict implementation of ISO9001 : 2000 quality management system standards, establish and improve various quality control standard and process documents, to further improve the quality assurance system, from raw materials into the factory to factory of each procedure are established a full-time Zhijian Yuan for supervision and control, and set up a workshop self-test, qualitative check division sampling final inspection, laboratory testing system, execute quality one-vote veto system, continuous casting show

Technological process

马鞍山龙晟耐磨材料有限公司

搜索:

产品特点
1、化学成份匹配:合理的化学成份是我公司全体科研人员通过长期的摸索逐步优化形成的控制曲线,具有独特化学成份匹配方法,使它能更好的服务韧性和硬度相结台,达到最佳状态。
2熔炼工艺特点采用电炉培炼、调质有效解挟了材质偏析问题,确保了钢水的质量,充分发挥了熔化炉的熔化能力和有害气体的排放能力。
3、温控工艺特点:温控工艺是铬系铸球生产一项非常重要、复杂的工艺,不同的出炉温度、浇注温度、出模温度及热处理温度,非常敏感地反应在产品质量上,掌握适宜的浇注温度、出模温度使产品从液态到固志过程中选到良好的控制。
4、成型工艺特点;在浇注温度与模具温度温差在1500℃时浇注,可以使产品内部组织晶粒细化而更加致密,使碳化物呈放射状排列,在研磨工作中,这种碳化物再次嵌入基体,不断形成硬质层,而使硬度和韧性保持在台理的交会点上,大大提高了铸球的韧性和硬度相结合。
5、热处理工艺特点:采用大型全自动油淬生产线,保证铸球的硬度均匀,均能达到研磨材料基体不破碎不失圆、耐磨系数高等特点。
6、检测手段:用光谱直读仪、洛氏硬度计、高空落球试验机等仪器追踪检测,确保不合格产品不出厂。

 

产品质量控制工艺
1、原材料控制:主要铁合金类原材料采用招标方式选取,按照《原材料及加工标准》进行验收和加工处理,并分类、挂牌堆放。
2、熔炼控制:采用中频电炉熔炼,采取严格的熔炼过程控制,有效降低合金中气体、氧化物夹杂、熔渣,防止各种铸造缺陷的产生。
3、化学成份控制:在生产当中,我们针对不同的工况条件和用户要求,对研磨体选定不同的材质配方,使化学元素成份控制在最佳范围,以稀土或硼和钒等微量元素为变质剂,调整产品的韧性和硬度及热处理的相变温度点,使产品质量达到最佳状态。
4、成型工艺控制:一是采用激冷工艺,使铸球晶粒更加细化、组织更加致密,韧性好,耐磨性能强。二是
局部硬化工艺,对钢球(锻)需要承受冲击而又要经受磨损的部位进行硬化处理。使产品内部组织晶粒细
化、致密,含铬碳化物呈放射状排列,在碾磨的过程中不断形成硬质层,提高了产品的韧性和硬度。
5、热处理工艺及温度控制:一是我厂采用大型全自动油淬生产线,让产品在加热过程中受热均匀,淬火过程后产品硬度均匀,达到我们所需要的基体组织和金相标准;二是采用优化的热处理工艺,极大限度地消除由于铸造和淬火产生的应力,以保证产品在使用期间达到所要求的质量标准。
6,质量保证控制严格执行ISO9001:2000质量管理体系标准,建立健全了各项质量控制标准和工艺文件,进一步完善了质量保证体系,从原材料进厂到产品出厂的每道工序,都设立了专职质检员进行监督控制,并建立了车间自检、质检科抽检、试验室终检的质量检测制度,实行质量一票否决制度,不断铸造秀的产品和品牌。

工艺流程